Ansprechpartner

Unser Außendienst

Teichert-200-x-300-px
Mario Teichert
0171-553 95 45
E-Mail: teichert@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 10-14 / 16-19
Schwarz-200-x-300-px
Frank Schwartz
0171 555 99 13
E-Mail: schwartz@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 20-25 / 26-29 / 30-32
Schenkel-200-x-300-px
Thomas Schenkel
0175-2649053
E-Mail: schenkel@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 80-86 / 90-96 / 97 + Österreich (Voralberg, Tirol, Salburg & Oberösterreich)
Nuber-200-x-300-px
Arthur Nuber
0151-12695590
E-Mail: nuber@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 34-37 / 54-57 / 60-65

 

 
 

Kupresakovic-200-x-300-px
Franz Kupresakovic
0151-19718994
E-Mail: kupre@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 66-68 / 70-79 / 87-89
Dether-200-x-300-px
Thomas Dether
0151-16706344
E-Mail: dether@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 01-09 / 15 / 37-39 / 98-99
avatar-1577909
Dieter Ewinger

0170-7827913
0171-5741695

E-Mail: ewinger@nobby.de
Bereich: Österreich (Kärnten, Steiermark, Burgenland, Niederösterreich & Wien)

 

Simone Hülkenberg
0151 / 167 45 127
E-Mail: Huelkenberg@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 33, 40 - 42, 44 - 53, 58 & 59

 

Ralph Poster
0151 / 252 09 069
E-Mail: Poster@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 30 - 32, 34 - 37, 57, 59, 95, 96, 98

 

Unser Export

 

avatar-1577909
Ines Tenhofen
02871 / 239439 - 51
E-Mail: it@nobby.de
avatar-1577909
Sylvie Bolwerk
+420730512512
E-Mail: bolwerk@nobby.de
Zuletzt angesehen