Ansprechpartner

Unser Außendienst

Teichert-200-x-300-px
Mario Teichert
0171-553 95 45
E-Mail: teichert@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 10-14 / 16-19
Schwarz-200-x-300-px
Frank Schwartz
0171 555 99 13
E-Mail: schwartz@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 20-25 / 26-29
Schenkel-200-x-300-px
Thomas Schenkel
0175-2649053
E-Mail: schenkel@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 69 / 73-74 / 80-82 / 85-86 / 95-97
Nuber-200-x-300-px
Arthur Nuber
0151-12695590
E-Mail: nuber@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 34-37 / 54-57 / 60-65
M-ller-200-x-300
Eduard Müller
0151-16706345
E-Mail: mueller@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 83-84 / 87 / 90 / 92-94 / Teil Österreich
Kupresakovic-200-x-300-px
Franz Kupresakovic
0151-19718994
E-Mail: kupre@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 66-68 / 70-72 / 75-79 / 88-89
Hausmann-200-x-300-px
Jürgen Hausmann
0151-16745127
E-Mail: hausmann@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 30-33 / 40-49 / 50-53 / 58-59
Dether-200-x-300-px
Thomas Dether
0151-16706344
E-Mail: dether@nobby.de
PLZ Bereich: 01-09 / 15 / 38-39 / 98-99
avatar-1577909
Dieter Ewinger
0170-7827913
E-Mail: ewinger@nobby.de
Bereich: Österreich (Tirol + Voralberg)

 

 

Unser Export

 

avatar-1577909
Ines Tenhofen
02871 / 239439 - 51
E-Mail: it@nobby.de
avatar-1577909
Sylvie Bolwerk
+49 (0) 602 / 334 242
E-Mail: sbolwerk@nobbypet.cz
Zuletzt angesehen