Products from Nobby

1 From 238
No results were found for the filter!
 "Cat Bounzer" "Cat Bounzer"
The Nobby Cat Bouncer consists of a wire with wooden handle. It is equipped with feathers and bells and awakens the hunting instinct of the cat by uncontrolled movements of the wire. The wire is 89 cm, the wooden handle 12 cm and the toy...
 2in1 Shampoo 300ml 2in1 Shampoo 300ml
Keeping dogs is not just about feeding them and getting them moving enough. The proper care and hygiene of the four-legged friends is a big topic for many dog owners. The dog shampoo range from Nobby includes various care focuses to meet...
 Aqua Ornaments "AIRPLANE" Aqua Ornaments "AIRPLANE"
Aqua Ornaments are detailed figures made of polyresin and so they are absolutely non-toxic. They do not influence the biological balance of the aquarium and are therefore suitable for fresh water or salt-water aquariums.
 Aqua Ornaments "AIRPLANE" Aqua Ornaments "AIRPLANE"
Aqua Ornaments are detailed figures made of polyresin and so they are absolutely non-toxic. They do not influence the biological balance of the aquarium and are therefore suitable for fresh water or salt-water aquariums.
 Aqua Ornaments "BAMBOO" with plants Aqua Ornaments "BAMBOO" with plants
Aqua Ornaments are detailed figures made of polyresin and so they are absolutely non-toxic. They do not influence the biological balance of the aquarium and are therefore suitable for fresh water or salt-water aquariums.
 Aqua Ornaments "TURTLE ON ROCK" with plants Aqua Ornaments "TURTLE ON ROCK" with plants
Aqua Ornaments are detailed figures made of polyresin and so they are absolutely non-toxic. They do not influence the biological balance of the aquarium and are therefore suitable for fresh water or salt-water aquariums.
 Can lid pack of 2 (red + blue) Can lid pack of 2 (red + blue)
The pack of 2 (red + blue) has a diameter of 9 cm. Perfect for 200 g and 400 g tins. They are made of silicone and are suitable for all common pet food can sizes. The flexible material makes it easy to handle and robust. The durable...
 Collar "Mini Reflect" Collar "Mini Reflect"
Mini Reflect is a series especially for puppies and small dogs. This collar is made of nylon and is used for safety in traffic because it is provided with highly visible reflector stripes. The series is available in three different...
 Harness  "Seguro" Mini Harness "Seguro" Mini
This safety harness is made of nylon and coated with dirt and water repellent nylon fabric. It features highly visible, woven reflective stripes, reflective chest strap and has a soft fleece lining. The harness is red, on the chest...
 Leash "Paw" Leash "Paw"
This leash is made of nylon and especially suitable for small dogs and puppies. It has a length of 120 cm.
"Ancient columns" "Ancient columns"
The "Antique Columns" are a highlight for every freshwater or marine aquarium. The "Antique Columns" are not only beautiful to look at and make a great decoration, but are also a perfect hiding place for your little colourful friends....
"Ancient columns" with plants "Ancient columns" with plants
The "Antique Columns" are a highlight for every freshwater or marine aquarium. The "Antique Columns" with plants are not only beautiful to look at and make a great decoration, but are also a perfect hiding place for your little colourful...
1 From 238
Viewed

Produkte von Nobby

Nobby
Filter schließen
 
1 von 245
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
75449 Beaphar Lactol Kitten-Milch
Beaphar Lactol mit wertvollem Taurin ist ein vollwertiger Muttermilchersatz für Kitten von der Geburt an bis zum Absetzen. Neben der Aufzucht für mutterlose Kitten kann beaphar Lactol auch als kostbare Ergänzung zur täglichen Muttermilch...
NEU
75312-05 Leder Maulkorb
Bei einigen Rassen ist er vorgeschrieben, bei einigen Tieren dient er als Vorsichtsmaßnahme: Der Maulkorb. Dieser Ledermaulkorb ist leicht und kann am Kopf angepasst werden. Er ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich.
NEU
73817 Magnetische Napfunterlage "Magnetic"
Hält den Napf wo er hingehört - das "Magnetic"-Set von Nobby besteht aus einer magnetischen Napfunterlage und zwei lackierten Edelstahlnäpfen. Durch die Magnete werden die Näpfe an der Matte fixiert und können nicht mehr so leicht...
NEU
73836 Edelstahlnapf "EAT"
Der Edelstahlnapf "Eat" wirkt besonders edel durch seinen Holzring aus hellem Mangoholz. Durch den herausnehmbaren Edelstahlnapf ist eine Reinigung leicht durchzuführen. Der Napf ist rutschfest und passt ideal in jede Einrichtung....
NEU
73835 Anti-Schling-Edelstahlnapf
Dieser Anti-Schling-Edelstahlnapf sorgt dafür, dass die Nahrung nicht zu schnell heruntergeschlungen wird und verhindert damit Blähungen und Verdauungsstörungen durch zu schnelles Fressen. Er ist mit einem abnehmbaren, rutschfesten...
NEU
73823 Edelstahlnapf "Fusion"
Der Hundenapf "Fusion" aus Edelstahl und Kunststoff ist mit Pfoten- und Knochenmotiven versehen. Dank eines fest verbundenen Gummirings ist der Napf rutschfest und praktischer Weise spülmaschinengeeignet. Er ist in verschiedenen Größen...
NEU
73822 Edelstahlschale "Design"
Die edle Katzenschale "Design" ist aus mattem Edelstahl mit einer Mulde hergestellt. Sie ist rutschfest und fasst 200 ml.
NEU
73821 Edelstahlschale "Kitty"
Die Katzen Edelstahlschale ist türkis lackiert und mit lustigen Katzen verziert. Sie ist mit einem rutschfesten Boden ausgestattet und fasst 340 ml. Die Mulde hat die Maße Ø 14,5 cm.
NEU
73820 Edelstahlschale "Kitty"
Die Katzen Edelstahlschale ist schwarz lackiert und mit einem Gesicht verziert. Sie ist mit einem rutschfesten Boden ausgestattet und fasst 340 ml. Die Mulde hat die Maße Ø 14,5 cm.
NEU
73819 "MAGNETIC"-Set S
Hält den Napf wo er hingehört - das "Magnetic"-Set Katze von Nobby besteht aus einer magnetischen Napfunterlage und zwei lackierten Edelstahlnäpfen. Durch die Magnete werden die Näpfe an der Matte fixiert und können nicht mehr so leicht...
NEU
73813 Anti-Schling-Edelstahlnapf "PAW"
Der Anti-Schling-Edelstahlnapf "Paw" sorgt dafür, dass die Nahrung nicht zu schnell heruntergeschlungen wird und verhindert damit Blähungen und Verdauungsstörungen durch zu schnelles Fressen. Er ist extra schwer, von innen...
NEU
73810 Edelstahlnapf "Wise"
Der Edelstahlnapf "Wise" ist von innen farbig lackiert und mit einem Schriftzug in Hundeform versehen. Er ist rutschfest und in einer extra schweren Ausführung. Erhältlich ist dieser Napf in verschiedenen Größen und Farben und eignet...
1 von 245
Zuletzt angesehen